23 Feb 2017
February 23, 2017

Harps Squad Numbers For 2017

News from Finn Park
Ciaran O'Connor will wear number 10

Ciaran O’Connor will wear number 10

With the new season just a day away, Finn Harps have confirmed the squad numbers allocated to players for the 2017 season.

Ciaran Gallagher 1
Harry Doherty 26
Lee McCarron 21

Damien McNulty 2
Ciaran Coll 3
Kilian Cantwell 4
Packie Mailey 5
Gareth Harkin 6
Mickey Funston 7
Jonny Bonner 8
Danny Morrissey 9
Ciaran O’Connor 10
Caolan McAleer 11
Ciaran Kelly 12
Tommy McMonagle 14
Sean Houston 16
BJ Banda 17
Kealan McDermott 18
Barry Molloy 19
Paddy McCourt 20
Ethan Boyle 22
Gareth Doherty 23
Simon McGlynn 25
Dylan McCroary 30
Nathan Clifford 33
Shane Blaney 36

The 2017 campaign kicks off this Friday night with a home game against Cork City.  Tickets  are now available in outlets around the county.  Outlets are as follows: Michael Murphy Sports, Letterkenny, Balor Theatre, Ballybofey, Kernans, Newtown, The Coachhouse, Donegal Town, McCauley’s Restaurant, Lifford, Macs Newsagents, Buncrana.

Season tickets for 2017 can be purchased HERE, Help get Harps in fighting shape for the new season by supporting our Dubai Dream Draw HERE

4,251 total views, 1 views today

Share Button